FREE with all web hosting plans

Professional website builder with shop for you, your company or association.

Anyone can do an online trade. The easiest way to build an online shop.

hosting

Full control: hosted on our servers

The CREATIVE website builder is ORC Webhosting's own brand and is hosted on our servers. You have full control over your files. Anyone can use our CREATIVE DIY-WebSite-Builder (DIY - Do It Yourself) to create a website in 5 minutes without any special knowledge. Select the website design you want from 200 ready-made, high-quality templates and insert text and images. Click on publish and your website is ready online.

We're giving web hosting customers the CREATIVE Website Builder worth 118.80 per year on a permanent basis. Create your own website online with our simple drag and drop website builder. Our website builder also includes SEO tools, quality templates, Google Analytics integration and automatic backups. Our software is simple and reliable. Import your current website or create a new one.

Try it out on our DEMO
server room
server room

The freedom to sell products the way you want.

Sell digital goods, tangible products and services using flexible sales opportunities. Show customers the number of items left to boost sales. Take advantage of the product search, which can be used to filter the results from the buyers. The shop module is already installed and you only need to add text, images and the price.

Try it out on our DEMO

Fully integrated shopping cart with many options.

A fully integrated shopping cart and secure payment processing are available directly on your eCommerce website. Start selling online immediately without any technical knowledge. Thanks to intelligent shipping, sending your products at home and abroad becomes child's play. The shipping costs can be calculated dynamically according to the shipping service provider and based on the shipping address, weight and number of items.

Try it out on our DEMO
online webshop
server room

Lots of functions and plugins depending on geographic preferences

With our CREATIVE website builder, you can create the most beautiful websites with just a few clicks, equipped with all the conveniences and especially suitable for every device. Optimized directly for Google so that you can also be found quickly and easily in the search engines on the Internet. Add a blog, calendar, forms, languages, over 40 payment getaways, galleries, videos, maps or social media. The possibilities are almost limitless. The website builder is available in over 50 stores. Lightweight and powerful customization tools give you full control over every template on your website. Change the font, header, color scheme and all major web design elements through one simple interface.

Try it out on our DEMO

MORE THAN JUST A WEBSITE BUILDER

Over 200 wonderful themes from the best designers ensure a glamorous and professional appearance of your website and your company and online shop. Website builder with shop completely FREE with every web hosting worth 118.80 per year. Professional website builder with shop for you, your company or association.

server room

Building a website has never been easier.

Use Easy Webhosting & CREATIVE to create the perfect website with a complete web shop and powerful drag & drop tools.

What do our customers say about us?

How satisfied our customers are with our web hosting solutions and services is shown by the many positive reviews that we receive on a regular basis.

All reviews are REAL and were made byhostadvice.com or Hosttest.de .

KOSTENLOS zu allen Webhosting Paketen

Professioneller Website Baukasten mit Shop für Sie, Ihr Unternehmen oder Verein.

Jeder kann einen Online-Handel betreiben. Der einfachste Weg, einen Online-Shop aufzubauen.

hosting

Volle Kontrolle: Gehostet auf unseren Servern

Der CREATIVE Websitebuilder ist eine Eigenmarke von ORC Webhosting und auf unseren Servern gehostet. Sie haben die volle Kontrolle über Ihre Dateien. Jeder kann mit unserem CREATIVE DIY-WebSite-Builder (DIY - Do It Yourself) ohne spezielle Kenntnisse in 5 Minuten eine Website erstellen. Wählen Sie aus 200 vorgefertigten, hochwertigen Vorlagen das gewünschte Website-Design aus und fügen Sie Texte und Bild ein. Veröffentlichen anklicken und schon ist Ihre Webseite fertig online.

Wir schenken Webhosting Kunden den CREATIVE Website Builder im Wert von 118.80 pro Jahr dauerhaft. Erstellen Sie Ihre eigene Website online mit unserem einfachen Drag & Drop-Website-Builder. Unser Website Builder beinhaltet auch SEO-Tools, Qualitätsvorlagen, Google Analytics-Integration und automatische Sicherungen. Unsere Software ist einfach und zuverlässig. Importieren Sie Ihre aktuelle Website oder erstellen Sie eine neue.

Probieren Sie es auf unserem DEMO aus
server room
server room

Die Freiheit, Produkte nach Ihren Vorstellungen zu verkaufen.

Professioneller Website Baukasten mit Shop für Sie, Ihr Unternehmen oder Verein. Verkaufen Sie digitale Güter, materielle Produkte und Dienstleistungen anhand flexibler Verkaufsmöglichkeiten. Zeigen Sie den Kunden die Anzahl verbleibender Artikel, um so den Verkauf anzukurbeln. Nutzen Sie die Produktsuche, mit denen die Ergebnisse von den Käufern gefiltert werden können. Das Shop-Modul ist schon fertig eingebaut und Sie brauchen nur Text, Bilder und Preis einzufügen.

Probieren Sie es auf unserem DEMO aus

Voll integrierter Warenkorb mit vielen Möglichkeiten.

Ein vollständig integrierter Warenkorb und eine sichere Zahlungsabwicklung stehen direkt auf Ihrer eCommerce-Webseite zur Verfügung. Beginnen Sie umgehend mit dem Online-Verkauf, ohne technische Kenntnisse besitzen zu müssen. Durch den intelligenten Versand wird das Versenden Ihrer Produkte im In- und ins Ausland zum Kinderspiel. Die Versandkosten können nach Versanddienstleister und auf der Grundlage von Versandadresse, Gewicht und Artikelanzahl dynamisch berechnet werden.

Probieren Sie es auf unserem DEMO aus
online webshop
server room

Viele Funktionen und Plugins je nach geografischen Vorlieben

Mit unserem CREATIVE Websitebuilder erstellen Sie mit wenigen Klicks die schönsten Websites, ausgestattet mit allen Annehmlichkeiten und speziell für jedes Endgerät geeignet. Direkt für Google optimiert, damit Sie auch in den Suchmaschinen im Internet schnell und einfach gefunden werden. Fügen Sie einen Blog, Kalender, Formulare, Sprachen, über 40 Zahlungs-Getaways, Galerien, Videos, Maps oder Social Media hinzu. Die Möglichkeiten sind fast unbegrenz. Der Websitebuilder ist in über 50 Sparchen verfügbar. Leicht und leistungsstarke Anpassungswerkzeuge geben Ihnen die volle Kontrolle über jede Vorlage Ihrer Webseite. Ändern Sie die Schriftart, Header, Farbschema und alle wichtigen Web-Design-Elemente über eine einfache Schnittstelle.

Probieren Sie es auf unserem DEMO aus

MEHR ALS NUR EIN WEBSITE BUILDER

Über 200 Wunderschöne Themen der besten Designer sorgen für ein glanzvollen und professionellen Auftritt Ihrer Webseite und Ihres Unternehmens und Onlineshop`s. Webseiten Baukasten mit Shop komplett KOSTENLOS zu jedem Webhosting im Wert von 118.80 pro Jahr.

server room

Eine Webseite zu bauen war niemals einfacher.

Erstellen Sie mit Easy Webhosting & CREATIVE die perfekte Website mit komplettem Webshop und leistungsstarken Drag & Drop-Tools.

Was unsere Kunden über uns sagen?

Wie zufrieden unsere Kunden mit unseren Webhosting-Lösungen und Services sind, zeigen uns die vielen positiven Bewertungen, die uns regelmäßig erreichen.

Alle Bewertungen sind ECHT und wurden bei hostadvice.com oder Hosttest.de abgegeben.